Bennett County High School National Honor Society

In order to be considered for membership in the Bennett County High School Chapter of the National Honor Society, a student must be a second semester sophomore, or a junior with a minimum cumulative grade point average of 3.40.

A five-member Faculty Council, appointed by the Secondary Principal, will select from all qualifying applicants those who excel in all four areas of scholarship, leadership, character and service. Selection for NHS membership is based on the Faculty Council’s examination of a filled out application.

Current Members, 2018-2019

  • Tee Allen
  • Erica Bakley
  • Jessica Begeman
  • Laninee LInk
  • Josie May
  • Taryn Petrak
  • Keisha Rayhill
  • Cameron Good
  • Lily Alexander
  • Alexis Bair
  • Gabe Fanning
  • Jared Harris
  • Frank Huber
  • Weston Ireland
  • Gage Jager
  • Katie McDonnell
  • Daniel Plenty Bull
  • Chloe Risse
  • Angie Winter